We see ourselves as a family at Stockland Green. Learn more about the people that make that family here.

Click here to see our School Governors.

Find out more about what's going on at Stockland Green in our blogs.

Staff Listing

Teaching Staff


Mrs N. Ryan Head of English
Mrs C. Mparutsa Second in English
Miss A. Akhtar Teacher of English
Miss R. Ali Teacher of English – House Leader
Mrs C. Allen Teacher of English
Mr S. Crawford Teacher of English
Mrs M. Gilbert-Barrow Teacher of English


Mrs E. Javaheri Head of Maths
Mr T. Alley Lead Practitioner of Maths
Mr L Trattos Teacher of Maths
Mr S. Alorwu-Dogbe Strategic Leader of Maths
Miss N. Avery Teacher of Maths
Mrs J. Overs Teacher of Maths
Miss S. Abdullahi Teacher of Maths
Miss B. Griffiths Teacher of Maths / Geography


Miss S. Windebank Head of Science
Mrs S. Vickrage Leader of Learning for Science
Mr T.  Surridge Leader within Science
Mr S. Rimmer Leader within Science
Miss J. Cooper Teacher of Science / House Leader
Mr J. McCauslin Teacher of Science
Miss S. Naveed Teacher of Science


Creative & Performing Arts / PE
Mrs K. Lee Head of Creative & Performing Arts
Mr P. Bromley Head Of PE
Mr J. Sargent Teacher of PE – House Leader
Mrs H Gubbins Teacher of PE
Mrs L. Kennedy-Wale Teacher of Art
Mrs A Hollis Teacher of Music
Miss L. Skeldon Teacher of Music


Miss C Vernon Head of Humanities
Miss J. Johnson Teacher of History
Mr D. Campbell Teacher of Geography
Miss B. Griffiths Teacher of Geography/Maths
Miss E. Badham Teacher of Geography


Miss C. Reid Head of Technology
Mrs C. Barrington Teacher of Food/Textiles
Miss L. Laband Teacher of Computing
Miss L. Morgan Teacher of Technology/Maths
Miss I. Abdi Teacher of Food Technology


Mrs H Bourne Head of Modern Foreign Languages
Miss F Clough Teacher of French
Miss E Hamilton Teacher of MFL

 Support Team



Pastoral Team
Mr S. Birch Pastoral Leader
Mrs C. Harding Pastoral Leader – House Leader
Mrs R. Kalia Pastoral Leader
Miss S. Roberts Pastoral Leader
Miss L. Wootton Pastoral Leader – DSL
Mr S. Beeston Pastoral Leader
Miss J. Samuels Senior Family Support Worker – DSL
Miss M. Nichols Attendance Officer
Believe 2 Achieve
Mrs J. Sims B2A Manager
Miss O. Morgan B2A Support Officer
Mrs M. Shakespeare B2A Support Officer
Mrs L. Gatford SENCO
Mrs C. Swann Teaching Assistant
Ms D. Bird Teaching Assistant
Ms G. Bansal Teaching Assistant
Mrs K. Hamblin Lead AS Practitioner
Mrs S. Haynes Teaching Assistant – Enrichment Leader
Mr O. Donaldson Teaching Assistant
Mrs J. Yates Lead AS Practitioner
Mrs Z. McCallion-Bowen Teaching Assistant
Miss K. Deeley Teaching Assistant
Miss M. Moloney Intervention Assistant
Mrs R. O’Grady Administration Assistant
Mrs S. Homer Finance Manager
Mrs J Grewell Finance Officer
Mrs G. Blackhurst Senior Office Manager
Mrs J. Varley Headteacher’s PA
Mrs S. Begum Administrative Assistant
Mrs J. Blackburn Reprographics & Media Technician
Mrs J. Gillon Receptionist
Mrs S. Midwinter Receptionist
Data / Exam
Mr P. Hooernart Exams Officer
Miss L. Payne Data/Exams Assistant
Miss R. Pinson Data/Exams Assistant
Mrs M. Redfern Art & Food Technician
Mr R. Foster Technology Technician